Congratulations to our New EGSA Officers

EGSA presents to you the officers of 2012-2013:

President, Mark Rideout
Vice President, Lindi Smith
Treasurer, Clint Mohs
Secretary, Linda Hudson
Social Coordinators, Kate Williams and Ashley Schoppe
Webmaster, Robert Yeates

Congratulations also to Omer Kazmi who was elected GSA President and Karen Woolie who was elected GSA Secretary!

At the close of elections we would like to thank our current officers and GSA representatives for all of their hard work and service. Thank you Omer Kazmi, Lindi Smith, Ashley Schoppe, Mark Rideout, Jami Barnett, Samantha Extance, Laura Hensch, Matthew Kochis, and Karen Woolie!


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s